Triad Speaker Bureau

Speakers Bureau

The Speakers Bureau consists of TRIAD Members who speak about a wide variety of topics for seniors such as Home Care Services, Housing Options (Independent Living, Assisted Living & Memory Care), Adult Day Services, Home Modifications, Moving & Selling, Downsizing, Home Sharing, Elder Law, Insurance Services, Financial Services, Senior Safety (Avoiding Hoaxes and Scams), Property Tax Programs, Transportation and more. The speakers share their experiences to help Caregivers, their families, senior service health professionals and the community navigate through the exhaustive options for seniors as well as to grow, develop, and improve both personally and professionally.

For more info call or reach out directly to Mike Cooper – Naperville Senior Center – mike@napervilleseniorcenter.com or (630) 857-3017


Brian Foster
Contact Name: Brian Foster
Business Genre:
Colleen Ceh Becvar
Contact Name: Colleen Ceh Becvar
Business Genre:
Business Contact Email: colleen@trinityadvocacy.com
Business Website Address: https://www.trinityadvocacygroup.com/
Business Phone Number: 331.901.5945
Daniel Rotter, CFP®
Contact Name: Daniel Rotter, CFP®
Business Genre:
Business Contact Email: drotter@hamptonfs.com
Business Website Address: https://www.HamptonFS.com
Business Phone Number: 847.749.3481
Jenny H Dawley
Contact Name: Jenny H Dawley
Business Genre:
Business Contact Email: jennyd@napervilletownship.com
Business Website Address: http://www.napervilletownship.com/
Business Phone Number: 630-355-2786 ext 4403
Julie Smith
Contact Name: Julie Smith
Business Genre:
Business Contact Email: smithju@naperville.il.us
Business Website Address: https://www.naperville.il.us
Mary T Gruenberg
Contact Name: Mary T Gruenberg
Business Genre: ,
Business Contact Email: mary@soarella.com
Business Website Address: http://www.soarella.com/page/HOME.aspx
Business Phone Number: 630.608.4337
Mike Cooper | Naperville Senior Center, Adult Day Services
Contact Name: Mike Cooper
Business Genre:
Business Contact Email: mike@napervilleseniorcenter.com
Business Website Address: https://www.napervilleseniorcenter.com/
Business Phone Number: (630) 857-3017
Rick Graffagna
Contact Name: Rick Graffagna
Business Genre:
Business Contact Email: rgraffagna@seniorsolutions3.com
Business Website Address: http://www.seniorsolutions3.com/
Business Phone Number: 630.246.2579
Vince Bailey
Contact Name: Vince Bailey
Business Contact Email: vbailey@bankfinancial.com
Business Website Address: https://www.bankfinancial.com
Business Phone Number: 630-242-7604